world Polarity Day1.jpg

DISTANT POLARITY HEALING - an astral approach

By Phil Young PTP

Dr Stone knew a great deal that he did not teach. In this free one hour zoom seminar in honour of World Polarity Day 2022 I will present a unique approach to distant healing based upon Dr Stone's training as an initiate of the Western Mystery traditions.

The presentation on live on Zoom from 8pm GMT (9pm Central European Time) (3pm Eastern USA) on Saturday February 26th 2022.

Thanks to all those who attended this event, so good to so many old friends and new faces. If you signed up you will receive a link to the video recording shortly.

 

 

Journal_ Vol_III_cov.jpgThe third volume of the IPEA Journal is now ready 

 

 To find out more about the content and to order your copy

GO TO

Resources/Journal